Jogjakarta Ubuntu Release Party

Pamflet

As the picture is clearly explained, there will be Jogjakarta Ubuntu Release Party going on May 17th. This time we are targeting to attract more people in using Linux. And as you may read on my previous posts, our concern is the normal user, people who would use Linux just for office matter, or home usage, or anything that have nothing to do with technical stuff.

Well, so please be there and let the wings of penguin spreaded all over Jogjakarta.

Oh, one more thing … you may contact me for further information … just leave a comment here … Humm, and I really dreaming of Sandra Dewi attending this talkshow … *anyone know how to invite her??* 😀

7 thoughts on “Jogjakarta Ubuntu Release Party

  1. Ngundang sofia kartika boleh lo;) Cukup bayar uang transport ma akomodasi aja deh. Djamin datang! 😀

  2. Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this
    post i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  3. Sadly, after having wanted quite a while, we’re still getting infected with at least
    a few viruses from each different release for your program we’ve available on torrent
    sites. Depending on in which you get them out there private servers could be for the single torrent client
    or multiple and unlimited torrent clients. Take a review of
    how to use torrents to download files.

  4. After looking at a few of the blog articles on your web page, I seriously like your technique of writing a blog.
    I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website too
    and tell me how you feel.

  5. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve
    put in penning this site. I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts by
    you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing
    abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now 😉

  6. I was recommended this website via my cousin. I’m now not certain whether or not this
    put up is written through him as nobody else recognise such distinct about my difficulty.

    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  7. Unquestionably believe that that you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be at the
    web the easiest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as people consider concerns that they just do not understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect
    , other folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

